Welcome to SPC Productions!

10 08 2007

The intent of this blog is to keep you up to date with all of the latest news, events, and happenings of SPC Productions. Please visit the About SPC Productions page for a brief overview of where I have come from and what I am doing. I hope to update here frequently with my latest shows, video projects, photographs, and much more. These are exciting times for SPC Productions and this is only the beginning! Come and share the journey with me!

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 08 2007
Maurits

This is looking very good Shawn.
The extended possibilities of WordPress when compared to Blogger might take me here as wel. I’m thinking of moving my blogspot here but would like to find a tool to be able to transport the history into WordPress.

11 08 2007
fleurdelys79

WordPress has an import button from blogger to their database. Awesome isn’t it? It imported all my pictures and comments too! Very easy to switch. I am a happier blogger since šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

