More Updates!

13 08 2007

All pages have been updates with more videos!

The LOUD Tour TV Page has been updated with four of my past videos bringing the total of videos on the Page up to nine. The LOUD Tour TV Music Video Page has been updated with five more videos bringing the total number videos on that page up to ten. The LOUD Tour TV v3.0 Page has also been updated. I am still not able to post actual episodes however I was able to post two of my show intros.

I was also able to do some minor updates to the About SPC Poductions Page. My intent both with the blog and with SPC Productions is to launch myself into a new career in video and in video production both in front of and behind the camera. I will be updating the about page as well as the other pages frequently. SPC Productions is my dream, with time, effort, and quality material, I hope to make it a reality!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

