Adios, Arrivederci, Au Revoir, Auf Wiedersehen, and Goodbye!

22 08 2007

I know in my last post I said I wasn’t going to be putting video clips together in the next two weeks, but this morning I had some extra time on my hands! I was playing around with some of the footage that has not yet made it to video and check out some other cool things I could do with iMovie and somehow ended up making this clip!

[blip.tv ?posts_id=353530&dest=-1]

This is something that you would see at the end of a movie when the main character walks off into the sunset. It’s only fitting that I would give it a cool title that says goodbye in many languages! Enjoy!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

