A Funky Walk To Flavour’s House

31 10 2007

I have posted this to my personal blog before, but never here to SPC Productions before.  This is a video of firsts for me and one that I am really proud of.  There is a real flow to this video as well with regard to transitions and effects used.  Read the original description below to see what other firsts I achieved with this video!

[blip.tv ?posts_id=279129&dest=-1]

Here’s a first from LOUD Tour TV Music Video! This was my fist movie made on a Mac and edited with iMovie in Quicktime format. It is also my first movie at 640 x 480 resolution! I call it A Funky Walk to Flavour’s House. The footage is all of me walking through the neighborhood. Music is by DJ Flavour. Enjoy the cool color schemes and effects, I think they add to the music!

Actions

Information

One response

2 11 2007
danielberman

cool stuff, guy!

Leave a Reply

