Going Live in 3…2…1…

29 11 2007

Well so far the ustream experiment has not gone well.  I have tried my broadcast many times today and it comes out really choppy and broken.  I have high enough bandwidth to support a high quality broadcast, but am having no luck today broadcasting on their servers.  I see other streams that are running smoothly.  I have updated all of my flash settings and still have no luck here.  Maybe tomorrow I will try the ustream experiment again, but for now I’m not too happy with the results I am getting.

Actions

Information

One response

22 07 2011
Bryn Jones

if i was you mate i would use livestream instead,use the PROCASTER
take a look at my live streams that get auto saved too on there server
http://www.livestream.com/ipool?t=513548

Leave a Reply

