It’s been a while!

10 01 2008

Sorry for not posting here in over a month.  One of my camera’s is out of commission.  Well actually the camera if fine, but the memory card is dead.  That is the camera that I use for my music videos, so until I get a memory card to replace the broken one, there won’t be music videos for a while.  I haven’t gotten around to putting together a regular video together in a while, perhaps I can shoot one before I head out of town this weekend.  Anyhow I wanted to give everyone an update as to my whereabouts because I have been silent for a while now.  No worries, I’ll be back soon!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

